Interfraternity Council

IFC Logo Revision


 

OUR PURPOSE

 

“The goal of the Interfraternity Council, here after called the Council, shall be to develop, maintain, and promote Greek Life on the New Mexico State University campus. This goal shall be achieved through the following objectives:

1. To provide a forum for discussion and due consideration of matters of concern to member organizations.
2. To emphasize cooperation between member organizations.
3. To serve as the governing legislative body for member organizations.
4. To develop standards, policies,and procedures relating to member organizations.
5. To facilitate effective communication and cooperation between the Greek community, the University faculty and administration, the Associated Students of New Mexico State University, and the student body.
6. To protect and promote the interests of Greek organizations.”

2020 IFC Council

President

Kaleb Steen

ksteen4@nmsu.edu

505-639-6910

Executive Vice President

Matthew Martinez

mbmarty@nmsu.edu

505-377-9091

VP Administration and Finance

Miles Choate (Temporarily)

mchoate@nmsu.edu

520-686-1056

VP Recruitment and Retention

Hunter Graham

grahamh@nmsu.edu

575-942-0545

VP Activities

Jonathan Fachko

fachko@nmsu.edu

505-859-5702

VP Public Relations

Angel Rojas

arojas02@nmsu.edu

915-203-5718

VP Community Service

Joseph Lujan

jlujan5@nmsu.edu

505-206-9412

VP Scholarship

Zack Meyer

zmeyer48@nmsu.edu

505-504-4231

 

IFC Chapters at NMSU

Alpha Gamma Rho

AGR

National Website

Alpha Tau Omega

ATO

National Website

Lambda Chi Alpha

LXA

National Website

Local Website

Pi Kappa Alpha

pka-crest

National Website

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

SAE

National Website

Sigma Chi

Sigma Chi

National Website

Tau Kappa Epsilon

TKE

National Website

Colonies on the NMSU Campus

Theta Chi: 2018-2019

 

National Website